Hullo from outer space!

A friend suggested I start up a blog for [ spacebar gallery ], as I am from a graphic design background, I figured it was time to start blogging!

So here I am… and it’s now 4 months since [ spacebar gallery ] opened on December 11th 2010, the year is flying along at a rapid pace and behind the scenes there are loads of new and exciting artists and designers still to reveal.

I’d like to thank the wonderful people already involved (you know who you are!) and the continual support from the general public which has been amazing.  Almost every customer will leave a lovely compliment and I know one day return.

Whilst I coordinate and manage away from the store, there are some amazing people to meet… pop in and see Kitty, Alex or Holly whom without their help I wouldn’t survive.  Kitty will also be involved more with curating future exhibitions so if you are interested and would like to seek more information, send us an email to apply@spacebargallery.com.au

Pixx

Leave a Reply

